ALZAFAR LOH

Contact us at: alzafarloh@gmail.com

Alzafar Legion of Honor meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at 19:00 hrs.    Alzafar currently has 14 members.


2019 Officer

Commander           Alfred T. Rapoza (Colleen)                210-413-1735                            atr674@att.net

1st Lt. Cmdr            Tony Calderon (Tiffany)                    210-373-1964                           antonio.calderon26@gmail.com

2nd Lt. Cmdr           James Farless                                     210-262-155                             jfarless@satx.rr.com

Adjutant                  Lee Hubbard                                       530-249-7610                           i.i.hubbard@icloud.com

Finance Officer       Dennis Heath (Mary)                         210-867-2995                           dheath3@att.net

Chaplin                    Roger Hopkins (June)                        210-342-4477                           rhopkins8@satx.rr.com

JAG                           Bruce Topletz                                                                                          btopletz@yahoo.com

Quartermaster       Frank Galindo                                    210-882-9980                            karfra1@netzero.net

Drill Officer              Tex Phillips (Sandy)                          210-722-8829                            ephillips064@gmail.com

Parade Marshall      Carlos Vela (Lilly)                               210-381-2769                         carlosavela.usarmy1974@yahoo.com

Past Commanders

​​​TEXAS ASSOCIATION LEGIONS OF HONOR